Fabiana Palladino Announces Debut Album, Shares Video for New Song: Watch

Fabiana Palladino has announced her debut album. The self-titled LP is out April 5 via Paul Institute and XL Recordings. Along with the recent Jai Paul collaboration “I Care,” the album includes the new single “Stay With Me Through the Night.” Watch Palladino’s new music video for the track below.

Palladino wrote and self-produced her new album. Contributors to Fabiana Palladino include Jai Paul, Rob Moose, drummer Steve Ferrone, and Palladino’s father and brother, bassists Pino and Rocco Palladino.

Palladino released her debut single, “Mystery,” through the Paul Institute in November 2017. She released two more solo songs, “Shimmer” and “Waiting,” before returning with “I Care” late last year. Beyond her own music, Palladino has contributed to Jessie Ware’s Glasshouse, Jai Paul’s “Do You Love Her Now” and “He,” and more.

Fabiana Palladino:

01 Closer
02 Can You Look in the Mirror?
03 I Can’t Dream Anymore
04 Give Me a Sign
05 I Care
06 Stay With Me Through the Night
07 Shoulda
08 Deeper
09 In the Fire
10 Forever

 Post Views: 1,844