Ride Announce New Album Interplay, Share New Song “Peace Sign”: Listen

2017’s Weather Diaries and 2019’s This Is Not a Safe Place. Check out Ride’s new song, “Peace Sign,” below.

“This album has taken a long time to make, and has seen the band go through a lot of ups and downs; maybe the most of any Ride album,” Ride singer Andy Bell said in a statement. “But it has seen us come through the process as a band in a good place, feeling able to shake off the past, and ready to celebrate the combined musical talents that brought us together in the first place.”


01 Peace Sign
02 Last Frontier
03 Light in a Quiet Room
04 Monaco
05 I Came to See the Wreck
06 Stay Free
07 Last Night I Came
08 Sunrise Chaser
09 Midnight Rider
10 Portland Rocks
11 Essaouira
12 Yesterday Is Just a Song

 Post Views: 1,032